PUNK PANTHER DIARY 2022/3

Listed below are all endurance events throughout the year.

JANUARY
North Leeds Greenway Trail Race & Ultramarathon
Sunday 1st January 2023

FEBRUARY
Harrogate Hustle (Details coming soon)
Saturday 11th February 2023

MARCH
Welcome Way Trail Race & Ultramarathon
Saturday 11th March 2023

APRIL
Skipton Skedaddle
Saturday 15th April 2023

MAY
Dales High Way Ultramarathon
Saturday 13th May 2023

JUNE
Jubilee Trail Race and Ultramarathon
Bank Holiday Friday 3rd June 2022
(Ripon Stinger)
(Saturday 10th June 2023)

JULY
Otley High Views Trail Race & Ultramarathon
Saturday 2nd July 2022
(Saturday 8th July 2023)

AUGUST
Dales Way Ultramarathon
Saturday 13th August 2022
(6 Dales Trail Race & Ultramarathon)
(Saturday 5th August 2023)

SEPTEMBER
Yorkshire Reservoir Dogs Trail Race & Ultramarathon
Saturday 24th September 2022
(Saturday 9th September 2023)

OCTOBER
Panther Takes The Hindmost (Elimination Ultramarathon)
Friday 7th October 2022
(Saturday 30th September 2023)

OCTOBER
Nidderdale Way Ultramarathon
Nidderdale Dark Skies
Saturday 22nd October 2022
(Saturday 21st October 2023)

NOVEMBER
Wharfedale Skyline Trail Race & Ultramarathon
Saturday 12th November 2022
(Saturday 18th November 2023)

DECEMBER
Christmas Cracker! Catch The Panther Handicap Ultramarathon
Saturday 10th December 2022
(Saturday 9th December 2023)